You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GEO Coin Expected to Bottom At Any Moment!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I bought that coin at 18$ last week and watched it slowly slide down to 7$ LOL. Haven't sold any. I hope it goes to the moon, I want my revenge on this shitcoin haha.

Sort:  

Stupid move. Should have sold on 12$ and buy back when it is around 2$
If you're on the stockmarket you have to learn to take loses too because that's also in the game.
Your last good change was to make use of the recently created @haejin bubble.
You can still sel it on 6.5$ and buy back 3 times more for the same money. Mark my words!

Create some rules and stick to them. If a coin goes down 20% and it's not due to a BTC dip I sell. It's saved me several times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94