You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & All Cryptocurrencies Are Collapsing! We Are Witnessing The End of Blockchain!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great post, like your writing style :) Just wait and sit. Let's all enjoy the ride. DO not sell. Don't take your lose now. I have 16 coins currently and lost a hell lot of money. Of course I thought why didn't I sell.. But he, that's how the market rolls right. The best advice that I got? Stop checking it everyday, it makes you crazy lol.. I am here for the long run. Hope what you say is right one day. 1k makes 200k Would be awesome right.. Don't "really" like the day traders or people that hype a coin in a community.. You buy, they sell... coins drops.. every time again. Be smart :) All the best @dollarvigilante

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94