You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Genesis Block Was Mined 3th Jan 2009. Happy Birthday!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin changed my life already and is changing the entire world! Bitcoin is the best thing that could happen it this world where freedom doesn't exist anymore.

Sort:  

I would extend that to saying that the ripple effect (pun not intended) that Bitcoin has had in the creation of the hundreds of altcoins will have a large impact in the future.

soy nuevo usuario de steemit quien me apoya un poco

Freedom doesn't exist because of the so called "tax" haha

but bitcoin transaction isn,t taxed is it?

Yes bitcoin does not tax

Think as of 2018 you'll start to get taxed on crypto transactions

Do you know real bitcoin investment that I can invest my money into

exactly u not far from the truth

I hope it will change my life this year

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54