You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FREE TECHNICAL ANALYSIS OF BITCOIN, LITECOIN, MONERO, OMG, NEO...any crypto you request! By a 15+ Year Veteran of Elliott Wave Analysis & Chart Pattern Recognition!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

recently I thought the crw/btc chart will be breacking the downtrend but have been quickly rejected.

on the usd chart, I am not sure it have finish to correct yet.

I'll be interested to have your thought about it

Sort:  

Hi @michelios, thanks for the comment. I've posted my response here, please use only to augment your due diligence. I hope this helps!
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/crown-crw-analysis-crw-btc-and-crw-usd-have-same-indication-of-direction-find-out-which-way-in-this-analysis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60024.78
ETH 2351.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47