Means nothing Craig Faketoshi

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I'm looking at the markets today and what do you know. All of the sudden BSV is pumping like a madman. For a second, I thought to myself that this might be more manipulation from Craig and his crew, but turns out there is something interesting on the news.



So he filed for copyright of the white paper, what does that mean? Literally, What does that entail? Well, it turns out, any of us can do that. I literally could file for a copyright of the STEEM white paper, and who knows, maybe I can get it. But, does that mean I created STEEM? I hope you see my point, it's quite clear, this means nothing.

If you remain unconvinced that Craig is nothing but a scammer, and feel like really digging deep, there's a great article written by one of the developers of Bitcoin Core. He basically compiled every single instance where Craig put his foot in his mouth and had to weasel out of the situation.

If you are not familiar with Jameson Lopp, I strongly suggest you follow him as well. But, before you believe my words. Take the time to read this article and then draw your conclusions. To me the last nail in the coffin needed to be pushed in with thumb pressure alone.

I'm sure the people who are full into FOMO mode at the moment are going to get their ankles broken. I'm sure we are about to see a great dump, and all of the stupid money who did not do their DD is going to learn an expensive lesson.

MenO

Sort:  

Craig will suck all the money of this FOMO people. Haha lol. What a fraud is going on with this market . Need to be really careful about things going on.

Posted using Partiko Android

Why do most people always buy speculation. They didn't do any research before getting into what they believed a lucrative investment. No real value and no real product like steem which back with live product.

Craig fake needs to move btc from satoshi wallet. Then I’ll buy into his bullshit.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I'm on the same boat... until he moves a couple of sats from those wallets, he's nothing but a poser.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

The monkeys flying out of my butt at this moment indicate to me that, yes, Craig Wright is indeed Satoshi Nakamoto.

Because lots of people anonymously release open source software only to reveal themselves later when their invention is generating massive profits and try to patent it. No?

BTW, just remembered, I invented fiat currency. All governments owe me royalties. It's on the blockchain now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56