Sort:  

Welcome to my blog! If you also have any analysis requests of a coin, please don't hesitate to let me know!

Thats awfully nice of you. Have you done XEM?

I am planning to do it over again maybe this weekend to update and recheck the accuracy. It is quite a long list of analyses that Master haejin has accomplished of the community.

Thank you for all that you are trying to teach us
and for all your analyses
you are the best

Thanks for your good work.Can you please analise XEM?

Remember this day. If you follow through, your life will be transformed. I am only here on Steemit because of Haejin Lee. Welcome.

I will indeed remember this day! I am looking forward to reading more. Cheers!

Here is the analysis for XEM, please use only to augment your due diligence.
New Economy Movement (XEM) Target $0.425 (114% Profit Potential)....Elliott Waves + Chart Patterns Say Higher Highs!!

A good potential there, thank you. I shall read your stuff with great interest!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66