You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Didn't Sell Then Either

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Great article Luke, I like how you have already experienced a previous crash and were also holding all your cryptocurrencies through that one.

For me personally it's the first crash of this measure I am seeing but I am not panicking and I know the precious meaning of HODL! I have a lot of faith in cryptocurrencies and as usual I feel it will rise from the ashes all this recent FUD has caused, soon we will reach new ATH's ... #faith

I'm ready to land on the moon at the end of this year!

hodl.gif

Happy Steeming!

Feel free to check out my blog @maxdigi, this way we can support each other. I would love your support!

Cheers
maxidigi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59