Bitcoin price stability.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have been watching prices of bitcoin the past week to the nail and feel satisfy to say currently the coin is in an accumulation phase. A couple of weeks ago I got scared watching the price go below $3k. I guess the risk comes with the territory. Currently I am noticing many of the major altcoins such as ETH, LTC, and Dash drop slightly where as bitcoin is stabilizing. This leaves me to believe that overall support for bitcoin is rock solid. I can not wait to see what will be in store for the future of bitcoin.

Sort:  

This post received a 2.62% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @mawit07! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63