Bitcoin or MarijuanasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

DQmRmjLrBJv8rPjmGxKZRHS9yrkKLxnN1XhE8HfQ4kitiam.jpg

I want to ask everyone a quick question. Please leave a comment below and vote with steemit currency.

Question:

Would you rather own stock in Marijuana or would you rather own Bitcoin Crypto-currency?
Both have the power to change industries and create countless opportunities.

In Canada, Marijuana stocks are going up in value and world wide so is crypto. So if you had to pick one, which would it be?

DQmUx8sxYZFhMk2BZUN68jYCGZZwaWFCG4Hwt4NHprjbfdT.jpg

DQmRPJYjEYrKpfbMYNVhWg9tbFBftzVjGzUhheZKd3E8uuV_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Nice post.
follow me please @asifgoraya123 i am a new steemian please help me build the audience to present my content.
many thanks

I followed. Please follow back and check out some of the articles I have written. Thank you

Coming from Australia where I can't see the legalisation of marijuana happening anytime in the forseeable future, I'd definitely go with Bitcoin/Alts.
I can see how in other parts of the world investing in marijuana stocks would be quite lucrative.
Cool post!

I hope Australia allows legislation where it will allow marijuana to be legal. Both markets would be interesting. Cool thing is that you could have marijuana business on the blockchain and get a 2 for 1. @biggordo

In a perfect world that would be great... But considering that our government spent $200 million AUD on gay marriage vote instead of just making the logical decision of saying YES, I can't see the legalisation of cannabis anytime in the near future.

That is crazy. Well if enough countries start doing it maybe they will follow suite?

Also from Australia, we have recently passed a legislation which allows the export of medicinal marijuana, which is very interesting and the medicinal marijuana space is definitely one worth watching at the moment! For me, I got on to cryptos a little bit late and I can't see Bitcoin going up much higher, although I could be very wrong! As for the Alt coins, some will succeed and some won't, it's more or less a roll of the dice!

Going to have to go with marijuana!

I think bitcoin, blockchain and cyrpto-curriencies are still fairly new. I don't think we re late to the game but we do need to do much research to understand the investment we are making and to what technology.

I would love to see Marijuana on the blockchain and home a coin. That would be powerful. @gianthegiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15