You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin or Marijuana

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Also from Australia, we have recently passed a legislation which allows the export of medicinal marijuana, which is very interesting and the medicinal marijuana space is definitely one worth watching at the moment! For me, I got on to cryptos a little bit late and I can't see Bitcoin going up much higher, although I could be very wrong! As for the Alt coins, some will succeed and some won't, it's more or less a roll of the dice!

Going to have to go with marijuana!

Sort:  

I think bitcoin, blockchain and cyrpto-curriencies are still fairly new. I don't think we re late to the game but we do need to do much research to understand the investment we are making and to what technology.

I would love to see Marijuana on the blockchain and home a coin. That would be powerful. @gianthegiant

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16