You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Haejin accurate ?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

again shouldn't that be aimed at the system not at the person??same rules for everybody.and if people focus more on how much somebody gets for their posts rather than improving their own not much of a future for steem as it will become a very sad talentless place.

as to all coins nearly gaining value yes but not at the same time and jumping from one to another following heajins advice and my own market knowledge was just awesome I am literally collecting my yacht(a cheap 2nd hander but none the less) at the end of the month after investing £80 end of November and if you dont believe me i can post my trading history thought its about 10 pages long for each exchange i use for that period.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66394.28
ETH 3309.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70