You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What happened to Bitcoin Segwit2x? Programmer explains.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

For someone like me with relatively little knowledge of all the hard forks, to me this causes uncertainty in a very uncertain product. To me this should cause a broad based sell off of the currencies until the situation is clarified. How can you just one day flip from Bitcoin to bitcoin cash, to me it is so bad as much as I believe in crypto.

Sort:  

Guys there's something really cool going on RIGHT NOW
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@wellwild/bitcoin-cash-50-in-24h-investment-of-the-month-to-go-more-100

It's not a spam, it's a gift and you can thank me later.
Since I wrote it it's another 15% up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11