You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NO TRADE TODAY / COMPARISON 24hr VOLUME BTC / CRYPTO CURRENCY BITTREX - POLONIEX

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Very interesting...how do you stay in cash with poloniex or bittrex??? Do you sell BTC to USDT or are you cashing out all the way to your bank account???
And another question comes to my mind, what do you think about the dominance of BTC in Trading isn`t it sometimes a trap when people want to escape investments in cryptocurrencys??? How could you ever react fast if the markets are plunging, is everybody then buying USDT???

Sort:  

Hello masterthematrix I trade the Bitcoin on GDAX that is CoinBase trading platform so when in cash it is in USD and not usdt . I then leave the cash at GDAX ready to trade the next signal. I only use the total BTC volume on Bittrex and Poloniex to create the trading system
As for your second question I have no answer for I just don't know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41