You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come play paperTradez on telegram

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello, at everyone I am from Africa Nigeria. If you do check the Nigeria economy you will know that things are not going well for us.
I am new here in steemit, I will appreciate if you please visit my blog, cause things are not just going well with us here, I came to steemit to earn a living cause there is no job for us, if you do please visit and upvote, I will be very happy, and your upvote is what will help me grow and maybe give me food for that day I came from a poor background and we all cry to eat. please at everyone you can add something. Please don't be offended if this makes you feel inconvenience.
Thanks for reading at everyone.
Love you all @master-minds

Sort:  

You can make WAY more $BD/$TEEM by HUSTLING than by BEGGING.
Now that you are here, look around and find a group to settle in with!
There are several ways to prosper here, but they all require a little Work!

😎

Please, do recommend one for me and I will be grateful.

https://discord.gg/cXjg3g

Make sure you verify your account with your email and
then follow the instructions!

Thank you I really appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61