You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN v LITECOIN - WHICH WOULD YOU RATHER BE IN?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wouldn’t sell my Litecoin yet because it’s only a matter of time before more retailers announce they will accept cryptos. I think the Facebook/Litecoin rumor is true but it’s anyone’s guess when that will actually happen. A Samsung watch to pay with crypto options would be a dream come true

Sort:  

What makes you think that the Facebook rumour is true? I thought Charlie Lee said it wasn’t Facebook?

There will be more retailers on board either way though. This is why I’m holding :)

I’m just taking a wild guess. Facebook has over a billion users, they will have to do something in the near future. Plus Litecoin is already on Steam for PC gamers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51