You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KABOOOOOMM!! Stellar Lumens Shows Its GROOVES & SURGES 646% in 25 DAYS!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

@haejin There is parabolic movements in alot of coins, i know this is amazing for investors but as a technical analysis, is greed jsut taking over???

Maybe someone can word it better than me but most of these companies have no product yet, some never will, like the dot.com era, only maybe a double hundred will remain.

I guess my question is, can this continue for the rest of 2018?

Thanks.

Sort:  

Personally, I don't think the bubble bursts in 2018. Though, I think that some of the teams behind these coins will fold over time. There could be many top 100 marketcap coins that are out of the picture in months, if not the end of the year. Only time will tell though.

In my opinion, this is just getting started..

yeah i think there is going to be alot of jump on the bandwagon coin this year though. As someone said to me, only invest in a coin that does something that is not available or improves on existing tech.

As haejin would say, wishing you massive massive profits, just remember to take some..lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62912.13
ETH 2544.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84