Sort:  

Hi Marsella, I sent some pictures and video by Telegram at the weekend. I hope you received OK.

I am working, successfully received files. the baby is beautiful. it looks good.

Thankyou @marsella-2017. I will try to find the best video in the coming days, and put it on youtube. Maybe next weekend.

I wonder if this recent message by me helped your wife earn a lot of money for her « duck » video:
https://steemit.com/french/@heymattsokol/the-steem-translation-ecosystem-could-we-become-the-most-multi-lingual-community-on-the-web#@swissclive/re-heymattsokol-the-steem-translation-ecosystem-could-we-become-the-most-multi-lingual-community-on-the-web-20171022t101707951z

Dear friend @swissclive, we value what you are doing for us. all the support he has given us, I saw his message in the @heymattsokol publication but it was not the user who gave the vote to my wife, it was @blocktrades (a whale) thank God and voted 3 posts but the curators take a big part of the payment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66330.08
ETH 3331.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70