You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Bloodless American Fiscal Revolution Will Now Be Digitized

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This content is very deep, if you want to dig deeper, come to Venezuela, I can show you the true face of disgusting communist tyrants.

You can even make a documentary.

Sort:  

My heart really really goes to the people of Venezuela, I hope something much better will become of the intense struggle felt by the people of that incredible, historically special people. You are right there, the lust felt by the masses when the flames of wanting what others have is definitely a trip down a very dark road. I wish the rest of the world, including my country, the US could learn its very dark results of class envy. Very pleased with the comment, very thoughtful, very true glad to have your input here on the topic. Have a Merry Christmas and best 2018 New Year possible, as you are an asset to the steemit community.

Your words are very beautiful, it gives me a lot of energy, despite the difficulties, I learned to overcome the crisis thanks to Steemit.
I met many special people on this platform.
Something tells me we will be good friends.

I made two previous publications, about communism.
Although they are old publications, it is always good to remember.

Magnificent stories wow, truly incredible.

Thanks you can share them, so that the world knows the truth.

I'm so empathetic for the Venezuelan people. Its hard to believe that this can actually happen in the 21st century....sigh

it's the sad reality. Those who govern my father are delicuentes who learned to do politics. We are kidnapped in our own country.

Is it ok with you if an opportunity arises when I'm making my youtube videos if I quote some of your work? I'd of course source it back to you. Here's my style https://www.youtube.com/user/julzee1000. If I'd have seen your articles before I uploaded my last video titled "The Psychology of Why Democrats do not SEE the Islamic INVASION" I would have loved to have slipped a quote of yours in there. If you don't see that video in my list (ppl tell me it's gone although I can see it on my channel) but just in case I linked it in all my other videos.

I do not have any problem with that. I'm glad that people know the truth.

there is only one problem. I do not speak English, I'm doing everything through a translator.

Yeah absolutely go for it. Let me know if there is anything else I could be of help with. Merry Christmas and have a spectacular 2018.

I was going to write a book on these topics but luckily I came across this platform, and could provide the content for free, and not have to publish it all at once, kind of like a newspaper article that is put out fairly regularly. I saw you upvoted the previous article that was a brief prologue to what I was going to be writing about. The intention was to synthesize the content for everyone, from the person who has enough things going on their life and can't spend all waking hours following all subjects that make these writings to the most heavy, and ruthless consumers of this information content. I gladly thank you very much for your support in voting this article and hope this one is also worthy of your praise. Thanks again, as you know I gladly welcome all and any comments that you can bring to the content. Have a great 2018!
https://steemit.com/politics/@cryptkeeper17/the-bloodless-american-fiscal-revolution-will-now-be-digitized-section-1

All good work deserves to be rewarded. If I can not read it, I'm sure many will. Thanks for sharing and be aware.

Glad to hear from you, I hope you enjoyed your Christmas.

Thanks friend. we had a good time in family happy Christmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31