(VIDEO) Bitcoin Under Attack, Stock Market Re-Balancing. Capitalize On It! By Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

me smiling.png

In the video below, I cover what I believe is occurring right now with the sudden drop in the value of Bitcoin. I also discuss the stock market re-balancing which is going on right now, and how we can all capitalize on it.

Gregory Mannarino
me steem.png

Sort:  

Knockin' it outta the ballpark again Gregory! Thanks for some rationality this morning.

Awesome post Gregory! It is definately like you say the big money is trying to scare people in crypto to sell their crypto cheap well we wont fall for that trick. Clif high also mentions this in his report on the turbulance that we are going to see in the coming weeks/months! Keep up the great work👊
Just keep calm😁
image

Thanks for this, another great post! A lot of people like to bury their head in the sand about all this but there's also a lot of people who are just unaware of what is really happening! Thanks for educating people!

Doesn't matter if the price of Bitcoin goes down it's just a buying opportunity for those who thought it was too out of reach on it's vertical incline recently. Buy it, holdit, and be happy that you did down the road. Too bad Coinbase sucks so bad being down at a time like this.............

Agree wholeheartedly stillwater. Gregory, Well done. I've been a long time follower and just now on steemit on your advice. We do need to be our own central bank, heaven knows they are not going to help us.
Lower prices (also for silver) (as Mike Maloney has said) are a blessing to those of us who don't yet consider our preparedness complete.

Hold hold hold.....

"I don't care if the markets go up, down, or sideways. I know I can capitalize on it" -Mannarino, words of wisdom on the regular :)

I'm buying more and holding... making serious returns riding the waves...

HODL!!!


image

I just bought back in on some of my top coins. Great advice as usual, Greg! I'm glad you are on steemit.

Thanks for the info I am buying and holding metals. Good luck to all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56