The Rise Of Cryptocurrencies Explained In One Paragraph. Gregory Mannarino

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Me new pic.jpg
.
Understand. governments and their respective overseeing bank will go to great lengths to keep people in their product (debt). Moreover, understand that the debt is in the greatest bubble the world has ever known, which means people need to seek debt/dollar alternatives, hence the explosion in cryptocurrencies. Very simple...
.
me cartoon.png

Sort:  

Very nice Greg. Bitcoin is the people's bank

It is the truth. The biggest bubble of all time.

And I believe it is going to get much worse.

I just shared one article from "kingscrown" and its title is "China Bans Exchanges - Japan Takesover!". As you can see, just the title can tell you a lot :)

Very brief!! But I love it. :)

@marketreport thanks for sharing.
let me follow you.

Very well explained as always.

And when it all comes crashing down is when other asset prices will react in an extreme way.

Hello @marketreport ,nice to meet you !

Nice words , and true !

I've just followed and upvoted your post , please be kind to follow me @braveheart22 as well , we rest connected ,follow my next posts,

thank you !

With love ,

your @braveheart22

braveheart-slot-logo.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18