You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin Fever

in #bitcoin7 years ago

With the epic rise of Bitcoin continuing more or less unabated, even more mainstream financial "experts and bankers" are speaking out against it. At the same time these so called "experts" admit that they simply "do not understand Bitcoin."

Well clearly, I certainly do...

As most of you know who follow my work, I have nailed the rise of Bitcoin with 100% accuracy from when it hit $2,800, right through $10,000. Moreover, I have made hundreds of percent profit from Bitcoin's epic rise-and I outlined for my followers from all over the world how they should have done the same at that time. (Congratulations to those of you who listened).

6 months ago I wrote an article titled "Next Stop For Bitcoin $5,000 and Beyond." Click here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@marketreport/next-stop-for-bitcoin-usd5-000-and-beyond-by-gregory-mannarino

I also wrote a follow up article on Bitcoin 3 months ago titled "Bitcoin To Hit $10,000 Within One Year." Click here: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@marketreport/bitcoin-to-hit-usd10-000-within-one-year-by-gregory-mannarino

To say the least my calls on Bitcoin have been spot on.

Here is my next 2 cents on Bitcoin, and my opinion may be worth a fortune.

In my opinion Bitcoin will continue to rise to heights which will take most completely by surprise, and I personally intend to take full advantage of it, (and so should you), but perhaps more importantly we should look a bit deeper into what is happening with Bitcoin.

Regardless of what you may think, Bitcoin, IS NOT a unit of debt. However, the US Dollar is, at it's core, a unit of debt being disbursed by a bankrupt government under the guise and rule of it's issuing central bank, (The Federal Reserve).

(FIRST). Understand, the Dollar's in which you hold DO NOT EVEN BELONG TO YOU!

The Dollars you hold are owned and owed back to the issuing central bank PLUS interest, and they set the rate.

Bitcoin in every way is diametrically opposite of what the Dollar represents.
Again, at it's core, Bitcoin is not a unit of debt which is owned and owed back to it's issuing central bank plus interest. (You, THE HOLDER, own it outright).

The rise of Bitcoin is directly reflective of the rise of "anti-debt," because it is owned by it's respective holder. Moreover, in my opinion the rise of Bitcoin will continue as central banks around the world have no choice but to inflate and issue more debt notes in the form of Dollars, Euros, etc.

In fact Bitcoin may just be THE warning of an impending meltdown of the malignant Central Bank debt based system, the writing is on the wall.

Gregory Mannarino, (The Robin Hood Of Wall Street).

Sort:  

You have really an accurate projection on bitcoin buddy.

Bitcoin now is reigning in the market and maybe soon it will eradicate the fiat money that we have. Huge business institutions got their attention on the rise of bitcoin and sooner or later they will follow the bandwagon of cryptonians. They no choice but submit to the reign of bitcoin in order for their business to survive.

I tried multiple times to buy in btc at a point in time when it would have made me filthy rich. Couldn't finish a transaction I think mostly because my bank wasn't supported by any wallets and because I'm tech stupid. I brushed it off and kept living life. Biggest mistake I will make in life. I'd say it won't happen again, but I'll probably never get a chance like that again in my lifetime.

P.s. thanks for pointing out the small cap situation. Made some good profit in my retirement account. Opening a trading account today. (Or trying to)

KeeP up the good work! You are the peoples commentator

Check out local bitcoins dot com!
U can buy with cash

Gregory, are you investing in company tokens as well as BitCoin? Don't you think some of them could greatly outperform BitCoin? Personally, I'm betting on it.

Doubtful
Most are scams. A few will last but 99% are garbage

yes i agree with you my dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58607.22
ETH 2616.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43