You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of Cryptocurrency - Bitcoin Fever

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I tried multiple times to buy in btc at a point in time when it would have made me filthy rich. Couldn't finish a transaction I think mostly because my bank wasn't supported by any wallets and because I'm tech stupid. I brushed it off and kept living life. Biggest mistake I will make in life. I'd say it won't happen again, but I'll probably never get a chance like that again in my lifetime.

P.s. thanks for pointing out the small cap situation. Made some good profit in my retirement account. Opening a trading account today. (Or trying to)

KeeP up the good work! You are the peoples commentator

Sort:  

Check out local bitcoins dot com!
U can buy with cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91