You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Max Keiser talks to Charlie Shrem: ICOs, FOMO and getting REKT on cryptos!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sorry if I sound like a killjoy but my intuition tells me that this account is not managed by the real Max Keiser but rather someone making rewards on his content.

Sort:  

I'm going to take your word for it because you are a mega whale but I was sort of thinking the same thing about these posts. That it wasn't really Max and Stacey. They should do a quick video addressing the Steemit community.

@grantcardone is another guy that is on here but just through his marketing team so it just doesn't have the same effect as if they actually addressed the community.

I don't manage my account @brianphobes jk lol :)

Well you have a twin clone that you communicate with telepathically to manage the @stackin account so that is different! LOL

It was originally an account owned by a squatter but the person who owned it was nice enough to hand it over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57684.56
ETH 3120.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33