Sort:  

It'd be good since d.tube has 1m SP to give away subsidies to kickstart content creators on it.

I'm usually not a fan of subsidies but if anyone deserve a chunk of it, it's definitely @cryptovestor

I've thought about it - Unfortunately I can't even view D.Tube on this computer because it is running Windows XP (yes, still in the stone ages) and browser support has died off. I've tried Firefox and Chrome with no luck, although I haven't really made any serious attempts to make the website work as it works fine on my laptop. This is my workstation though. We'll see though. If I do, I won't be posting my YouTube link here on Steemit as well since it feels spammy. I think there might be some people stuck with same issue as I have (last I checked, quite a few people still use XP amazingly), but not ruling it out for future.

Be careful on xp, windows have not released security patches for quite a long time, windows already unsafe as it is. Keep up the great content tho.

My XP updated to Windows 10. I haaaaate Windows 10. I'm so jealous.

I agree, certainly worth testing out.

Tron (Trx) next Jetplane will land over 0.0002000btc $ 1.50

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92