Introduce yourself

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi, my name is Mariko Tojo

I am new here in steemit. I am from Philippines and naturalized in Japan. I love Japan, its a beautiful country.

I visited Japan when I was young, and I fall in love in this country.

Mount Fuji is the highest mountain here in Japan, so beautiful. Lots of energy I got from it. every time visit Mt. Fuji, I am so blessed. Getting all perfect all day.

I'm married to a Japanese guy and I think I am blessed to marry him. He owns his Real Estate Company and buy and sell properties for more than 40 years. actually, I adviced him to sell properties to foreigners, but since he doesn't speak English, I guess its impossible for him to communicate.

you know what, I like this steemit. I can express my feelings here, even though, nobody read my post. that's ok. especially, when I'm stressed out, I think this is one way to dump my worries, LOL.

anyways, I am in different business online. I am with Futurenet, FutureAdPro, and Bitconnect. I started the Futurenet last August this year, and I have invested several thousands of dollars here and pretty much , I made money and still making money without sharing this to others.

I just joined Bitconnect last Oct 25, and invested $100 at first, and added another $100 and it made me few , so I added another $1000 in the investment. and this time, I see the bigger earnings and it compounding which makes me feel great. I watched different videos about this in YouTube and get the confidence that this is real.

perhaps, this is the only online money making tools that I have discovered since I dealt with online business.

well, from now on, I will write my daily living, my activities, etc in here in steemit. oh by the way, for a limited time only, we are giving away $100 worth of bitcoins to those who want to join our BitConnect flatform. must be USA residents.

if you read this posting of mine, contact me either here, or my facebook account. just look for Mariko Tojo and you will find me there.

have a wonderful evening to you all.

bye for now,

Mariko

11217515_858555690879663_7698537915066098131_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @marikojpn! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello!

Congratulations @marikojpn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @marikojpn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51