You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exclusive - Monero Just Hit $120!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I have not idea what you are talking about. One of the reasons is because I just started to "play" around but it seems quite interesting. And sorry if my English is not that good. I have upvoted you :)

Sort:  

I can only speak one language.. so your english is much better than my whatever you speak :P

A XEON server is a dual CPU web server.. i think they could make around $200 per month from mining monero last time i checked.

I have 10 or 20 of them laying around.. if you guys would like to get one super cheap check out my post here.. suggest a XEON bitcoin miner and i may just make one :)

https://steemit.com/technology/@jimbojones/free-or-super-cheap-computers-laptops-and-parts

Are you talking about 200$, almost 200€? I understand the first two lines but not the rest of the text because I am not used to the terminology here... But I would like to make 200$ a month or 20000 better... :)

$200AUD per month is what i calculated although i am sure it has changed since then.

Pretty decent for a CPU miner.. i want to try some other servers i have laying around they could be great for mining Monero :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43