You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Create Your Own Bitcoin Trading Bot

in #bitcoin7 years ago

@mrwalt I am testing out a trading bot now, not the ones you mentioned in your video, the bot I am using is in beta and still undergoing a lot of improvement. Haven't being trading with a lot of cryptos but so far I find it very interesting nonetheless.

Sort:  

@marcusxman if you have some success once you are done testing please feel free to share as I'm sure that there are plenty of people that would like to duplicate your success.

@nanogivers thank you for sharing and I will definitely check it out.

Sure will try to do a post about it!

@marcusxman Cool as I would appreciate that very much.

The same here, pls do feel free to share with me too...good one

Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27