You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Binance Exchange Review - Comparison, Fees and Functions

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I wanted to buy cryptocurrencies in september. Bitcoin was at 4000, ethereum at 300, Dash at 270. I signed up on CEX.IO and wired my funds.

Nothing happened. I waited a month and a half. Then one day, they sent me an email to tell me my deposit is rejected, and waited another month to return me my funds. They even took fees.

The prices of all the coins exploded while I could't do anything.

CEX is the worst

Sort:  

Dear marc99,

Please accept our apologies for all the inconveniences the issue might have caused you.

We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience while using our platform, as we understand and indeed share your concern on this matter. And we take every comment and feedback very seriously as we are doing our best in order to improve our service.

Kindly let us know if you need assistance with any issues and provide your user ID. We would be happy to help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59961.00
ETH 3199.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46