You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis Mining

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Gotten a few payments in August. My timing was terrible as I bought a Dash contract when it reopened in early July. The credit card hold on payments was 30 days which during the last few days all the crap hit the fan with Genesis Mining. I haven't been paid for any of the first 30 days :(

The past 3 days they haven't paid. They seem to be having more problems. Alot of people are losing confidence with GM. Don't know if they took and money and ran, but I know I will not put anymore money in Genesis and just trying to recover as much of my principle as possible.

Sort:  

Oh, so sorry to hear about your experience. In the firsts 30 days indeed they don't pay you but then after that they deposit all the earnings at one time.
I hope it will all work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38