You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleeping Giants (Coins Must Buy Before Bull Run)

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

I do possess a lot of them..

Ripple - sad story.. I bought it when it was just 17 rs.. it touched 250 and I didn't sell it.. thinking it to be a long term hold..still believe in it but yet it was one of the biggest mistakes of not selling..

Neo - bought some few days back.. near Ƀ0.006 but don't know why it has been falling since a long time..

Verge - worst investment probably though I liked their project .. bought it 1200 satoshis, then 1000 then even 800.. and now its just a very sad story

Sia Coin - bought it around 200-250 satoshis I guess when there was some news about hard fork. waiting for it to increase.. but on the technical front.. being a developer.. I hope their project works.. its hell interesting and revolutionizing

Tron - have a lot of them actually.. initially bought it at 350 satoshis, then 425, then near 500, then even 1000, and recently near 650.. saw it touch 2200 satoshis.. again didn't sell.. yet I am very positive on this..

Cardano (ADA) - I don't remember the exact prize I bought it previous year but should be around 2000 satoshis.. saw my money quadrupled from there.. again didn't sell.. lol

I guess my only problem was I felt too much in love with them and kept on holding them.. quite a long term types.. trading is probably not my cup of tea.. I still hope I am able to make some good money this time..

And I will sell this time if bull run comes.. haha

And thank you for this exhaustive list sir ji.. apke muh me ghee shakar.. oops sorry I don't have sweets.. protein powder chlga kya ? ;)

Sort:  

For me you need to get into habit of taking profits in crypto as crypto holds doesn't mean hold for life time it means hold and sell with profit and i see you have even 5 -10x with some coins but still didn/t sold them is never a good choice ...so start habit to sell with profit !

Yep now I know I should . Thanks

verge drop real hard, tron is a shit coin.

You should try trading, doesn't matter markets up and down. chose crypto to crypto trading pair like bnb/neo, bnb/ada, bnb/ont. when you increasing your coins your profit increase automatically.
but don't trade in usdt pair in bullish market. if you don't have any idea about trading than don't do this it's risky

And cheers to all.. STEEM and SBD have been on rise since past 3-4 days and this means our posts are getting more money! :)

I appreciated yor thoughts and i'm sad for what you got in crypto.But kepp in mind dear that crypto moves like a ball and ball goes as ups and downs.I also upvoted you for your truth saying.

#Manilagg lol we both are in same boat dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72