You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stop Using Coinbase for Bitcoin and Ethereum Purchases!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I am totally new to all this and just set up a wallet with Exodus to get my cryptos out of coinbase and just did a tester send of one litecoin (no pain in that if something goes awry) and am waiting for it to go through -- for some reason I thought the process would be instant but it's not, is this usual?

Sort:  

I got it all worked out -- this all makes me nervous but I am getting better with each step. Sorry for the "bimboish" question above, feeling like a fool now.

yesterday Exodus took a while to register a Litecoin transfer for me also. I've had a few slow ones like that and a few quicker so I'm not yet sure what the issue is, whether Exodus or just the blockchain

Glad to know it's not just me. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74