You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada Update: Closes at $1220 (average) $CAD today - 1-10-2017 - Short Form Post

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the report, I have often been asked about CAD, keep it up :)

Sort:  

2-3x/week I do this as you may know on average, feel free to check in on my page.

It is always nice to hear from you. Your posts on the UK side of this is are the ones I watch, FYI.

I was just going over my posts the last while seeing the tiny payouts on most of them despite some of my hard work on many of my posts. I just added this to some of my posts, I have been deciding on the last week whether to do it or not.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin: 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66490.29
ETH 3513.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54