Bitcoin in Canada Update: Closes at $1220 (average) $CAD today - 1-10-2017 - Short Form PoststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)


Low-- $1215

High-- $1225

I don't think nor have I seen really anyone else posting about BTC in Canada other than me, in general, so I try to keep people updated a bit. I know Canada doesn't attract a lot of votes or attention etc -- but it remains a global market and a canary in the mineshaft so to speak as to what's going on in the global currency markets.



Bitcoin in Canada day end-- $1225 $CAD today - 1-10-2017


If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin: 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Sort:  

It seems to be holding its own.

I have been watching it daily, just not posting on it. You are right.

The market in Canadastan here is NOT the exact same as in the US or the UK so it is interesting to watch and try and figure out the reasons/trends.

I was just going over my posts the last while seeing the tiny payouts on most of them despite some of my hard work on many of my posts. I just added this to some of my posts, I have been deciding on the last week whether to do it or not.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin: 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

Thanks for the report, I have often been asked about CAD, keep it up :)

2-3x/week I do this as you may know on average, feel free to check in on my page.

It is always nice to hear from you. Your posts on the UK side of this is are the ones I watch, FYI.

I was just going over my posts the last while seeing the tiny payouts on most of them despite some of my hard work on many of my posts. I just added this to some of my posts, I have been deciding on the last week whether to do it or not.

If you feel my posts are undervalued or you want to donate to tip me - I would appreciate it very much.

Bitcoin: 18J6RRuzX4V7b2CDbx7tWZYNBLkkGWsvWX

DASH - XgZvsvSZgPkNbmGbRhc3S1Pt2JAc7QHwiS

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Part of my #Crypto101 series/posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78