You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Which altcoin is best to invest now

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Sir, thank you very much for your valuable advice. But for the ETH who is the competitor, EOS or OMG? The reports say that EOS is the ETH killer. What I thought is the prices of ETH and LTC is already moved up a lot and my budget is too low. I also think ETH and LTC will be safe bet than new unknown coins.

Sort:  

LTC is definitely the "safe" buy. ETH/EOS/OMG are riskier - but I cannot deny that all of the ICOs have I have invested in came from ETH, not any other altcoin. So until several other ICOs want some other altcoin than ETH, ETH will stay prominent in the altcoin list. Perhaps even #3 behind BTC and LTC.

Thanks once again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66