Introducing the Secretary of Bitcoin Scaling... Segwit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

"I know shit's bad right now. With all this scaling bullshit. And the dust storms and we running out of french fries and burrito cutlets. But I got a solution." -- President MadBitcoins

Sort:  

Hi @madbitcoins! You have just received a 0.1 SBD tip from @cardboard!

@tipU - send tips by writing tip! in the comment and get share in service profit :)
By upvoting this comment you support the service - thanks!

I got a solution! YOU'RE A DICK!

SOUTH CAROLINA! Whats up!?

Still wiping bitcoin crap off my private keys.

U mad bro :D tip!

Where have you guys gone? Would be great to see this channel on steem/dtube! I would support it, I have been a long time viewer since you began your show.

Did you have an answer on this.. would love to see it also on dtube..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56