You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Strategies : Paying TAX and interacting with Police Officers

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Yo if you don't mind, up vote my recent post. 💯 @craig-grant gotta make those 24 worth it .. I LEARN A LOT FROM YOUR VIDs ... I was just telling my wife how I have to find the one where you where explaining the amount of votes you get a day and how to change the percentage. If you find that one send it to me on Facebook, that would help me out a lot, and that was a long video so I know I didn't catch everything (not this vid of course).. btw good video, I don't think that already,... 1-Love

Sort:  

@thebookofuma Very true words,I had to meditate on that a little then it hit me 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44