Bitcoin Strategies : Paying TAX and interacting with Police OfficerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

facebook.com/craig.freedom


I love .... to be loved.

Past is imaginary, so belief in a past I did not experience is being lost.

Only a dead man is afraid to die, as his greatest fear is eternal life.

Non-judgmental = accept all as it is, and choose what is best for me.

Today is what happens when tomorrow is passing through now, to become yesterday... read more


fun (439).jpg


YVhXDJ = 3% discount @ genesis-mining.com


Sort:  

YOOOO you are SOOOOOO right, I don't know how long it took you to learn that but that is some serious wisdom and knowledge,... and that cop shit smh same happened to me right when back up comes they have to shut there mouth and let the other cops. fuck us over even though everything was good, second cop just had to be passing by ....and don't get "A BUSINESS " but "CREATE MULTIPLE BUSINESSES" that's what you and I both do .... love the flow man 💯😎 Free bandz everyday why not give back

"only a dead man is afraid to die" deep truths

Yo if you don't mind, up vote my recent post. 💯 @craig-grant gotta make those 24 worth it .. I LEARN A LOT FROM YOUR VIDs ... I was just telling my wife how I have to find the one where you where explaining the amount of votes you get a day and how to change the percentage. If you find that one send it to me on Facebook, that would help me out a lot, and that was a long video so I know I didn't catch everything (not this vid of course).. btw good video, I don't think that already,... 1-Love

@thebookofuma Very true words,I had to meditate on that a little then it hit me 👍

Much needed video! Being honorable in your business endeavors in most cases will lead you to more success. Lately I've been studying some tax law, contract law, and the history thereof and one of the biggest things people miss is that all written law is derived from natural law. Cheating gets you no favor.
& like you said, crypto is an easy way in to starting a home based business. Those credits and deductions alone would create a huge payout so you'd basically be getting paid to start your own business. Thats a whole another side to the game tho...

I agree that paying taxes and remaining legal is the best option at this time. There is a mental health cost associated with the continual worry that deception requires. However, intelligently minimizing your tax impact, legally, is wise - for example, holding assets longer than one year to avoid paying a higher US tax rate.

Traders have a saying for "to fight the system is harder than to just be the system and go with the flow" - the trend is your friend. Contrarians don't often do well, as they end up ostracized, on the outside looking in.

I found this gentleman on YouTube had a compelling presentation regarding how to speak with the police, which seemed tangentially relevant to the first 2 minutes of your video:

Great content! Cops really just want to be looked at like they have your respect. It's an inferiority complex - make them feel superior and you're good.

You should start giving out more life advice bro

Yeh keep life simple. 😎

So who is going to build the roads if there was no government ? Probably the same people who build them now.. paid by the people who need them...
You got me thinking and that is important here.
But without complicating things.. yes.. the comment about the police officer was brilliant. Upvoted.

Going with the flow is obviously the best strategy...

Great video man! I have been wondering about taxes. I don't plan on cashing out my steam for a while, but there will be a day

i love you posts ,always with funny point of it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43