Sort:  

i have the same question ....

no you should not sell it , maybe it will go down a few cents more, but it is ready to shoot up again. HODL

Cryptobarim, I don't know what coin you're talking about but a BT2 is a + $ 100,-- coin. It jumps around with 70 - 80 -110 in pricedifference. With a stack of 100 I played this coin between 0.016 and 0.017 (meaning 50 buy in / 50 sell). That went oké for about 3 times making me a nice profit. But my advice: "Stay away from this coin because it's unpredictable. The blue line you see is a one on one copy of Haejin's chart. And not that I don't like the guy (hé I even questioned my mother once in a while) but the charts he showed in Dollars and BTC don't overlap each other. Be aware that the BT2 is a BTC-linked coin that means if the BTC goes down, so the BT2 will.
Since it has gone down a lot since the first call of Ivascons, don't panic sell now! You still might get a break even or some profit out of it depending of your buy in point. As soon as you have it, stay away from it. This is a High Ball Players Coin that jumps over your screen........
BT2.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59239.68
ETH 2525.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50