You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Blasts Through $900!!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

I actually let my hands go a little loose today and sold some, thinking 5% in one day was going to see a significant retraction. I was feeling pretty good about it, saw the price coming down again, thinking I timed in perfectly.

Went to see Rogue One, phone died, got home... couldn't believe it. $909?!?! WAT?

Bitcoin: always a wild ride. I'm glad I didn't sell more. I'm really curious to see what happens in the next few months.

Sort:  

Absolutely, I started using the mobile version of Bitmex just to make sure I don't miss a good opportunity. I gave up shorting yesterday as I lost my first trade in a while. This market is not kind to shorts. Christmas this year has been great for all holders of BTC. Have a wonderful Christmas Luke!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52