For some perspective...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I shared this on Facebook and Twitter just now and figured you might appreciate it also.

Don't lose sight of your motivations as I discussed yesterday:

I'm heading out with the family to go camping with some friends again this weekend so I won't be online much (unless I cheat a bit with my phone... hahah). I'll generate the weekly exchange transfer report a day later than usual (Sunday) when I return.

I hope you enjoy your weekend!

Steem On


Luke Stokes is a father, husband, business owner, programmer, and voluntaryist who wants to help create a world we all want to live in. Visit UnderstandingBlockchainFreedom.com

I'm a Witness! Please vote for @lukestokes.mhth

Sort:  

Agree with you.
Its still high !

Short and Sweet!
I like it!

yes totally agree it's all about the long term. I wish you and your family an amazing camping trip.

just like life... it's all relative (-: peace

Invest for the long term. Thats my motto.

Enjoy your camping. Bitcoin will be OK, we do not have to worry at all.

There's no such thing as failure just insufficient success.

Right, you have to bring this into perspective. Play the long game. 👍

Long for the win.

enjoy your weekend - yes it is a buy opportunity but no crash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82