Bitcoin Trend / No. 508 / Like A Thief At Night

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Time: 8.30 A.M. / GM+2 / 26th Feb, 2018 – Mon.

If you check over the net, you can see prediction ranging from $0 to $25K by the end of the quarter. Few with the bull run, most with the bear run! Everyone can read a chart but a little can trade or make a call!

Like a thief at night, in the twinkling of an eye, I wrote 5 days ago: "The bulls will back in control after complete the formation of the large inverted head and shoulders"/ Check The Post 502 /.

As the right shoulder of reverse H&S pattern was formed, I BGT at 9.37K, and I went up with the third call for 2018 / Check The Post 507 /.

A lot did not see the pattern and few / that they saw it so later / think, that pattern is to early to be called. Everytime for them is so early!

Maybe as trader, I see what they did not see, maybe I am wrong, but this is the way that I trade, do your own due diligence!

No one knows tomorrow's price or circumstance. I intend to portray my thoughts and ideas on the subject which may s be used as a tool for the reader. I do not accept responsibility for being incorrect in my speculations on market trend.

123.gif

So What Next !

Bitcoin is currently trading around 9.56K at time of writing and the trend for today is slighty bullish. But a small decline might lead the price to test 8.7K level / close to 200DMA / supported by :

  • 4-hours MACD.
  • 4-hours RSI.

Followed by upside continuation / at least 5/8 resistance area / to hit the target 14.5-15K, on the end of March.

Note; Keep in mind, bitcoin price is trading like stocks and commodities.

Support I: 9300.00 level (Major).
Support II: 8700.00 level.

Resistance I: 10000.00 level (Major).
Resistance II: 10700.00 level.

Expected trading for today:
is between 8700.00 support and 10700.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today :
Slighty Bullish.

Medium Term:
Bullish.

Long Term:
Bullish.

The low of 2018:
5947.00 / IHS Bottom.

The high of 2018:
25000.00 level / Expected.

Thanks For Reading..

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

Sort:  

Lets pray for 25.000! But I expect it will not grow so fast anymore like end of last year, but it sounds good to me!

It's very honourable that you are always disclosing your trading operations. Thus everyone can see your strong confidence into your own predictions.

Thank you..
Usually, I hear the sound of drop during the bearish wave..
But as I did not hear anything, the last 48 hours! the trend is up..
I hope that I have not problem with my ears .. heheh..

It's my pleasure too see your article man!

You're almost all content i should try too read.

Keep it up and best of luck.... This content was just awesome.

Have a nice day!! 🐝

Hello @lordoftruth

It's great to see your post!

Could you please try to update 2 times a day so newbie like me can learn more about the crypto market. :)

Nice post beautiful presented and explained. detail oriented with nice information. thank you for sharing

Great post...i like your post.... thanks for sharing......

I hope it all goes up that would be awesome :)

Keep calm and #HODL

this becomes a good knowledge and add insight for me from your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51