Bitcoin Trend / No. 507 / The Sound of Silence During The Moment of Truth.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Time: 6 A.M. / GM+2 / 25th Feb, 2018 – Sun.

As expected, the support 9.6K was broken and bitcoin price hit 9.35K few hours ago. I wrote yesterday "I believe bitcoin price will hit 9.2K" and the low was 9.35K. Feel free to / Check The Post 506 /

As the right shoulder of reverse H&S pattern was formed, I BGT at 9.37K.
So the third call for 2018 is buy call / Yes, we BGT at 9.37K !

This is the way, That I trade, Do your own due diligence. No one knows tomorrow's price or circumstance. I intend to portray my thoughts and ideas on the subject which may s be used as a tool for the reader. I do not accept responsibility for being incorrect in my speculations on market trend.

So What Next !

  • Bitcoin is currently trading around 9.55K at time of writing and the trend for today is slighty bullish.

  • The right shoulder of IHS was formed, and the ball now is on the bull court. So upside continuation should follow to push the price up / at least 5/8 resistance area / and mostly the target will be around to 14.5-15K.

  • Note. If any decline will happen from this level, I believe the support close to 200DMA at 8.7K will hold.

123.gif

Expected trading for today:
is between 8700.00 support and 10700.00 resistance.

Expected trend for today :
Slighty Bullish.

Medium Term:
Bullish.

Long Term:
Bullish.

The low of 2018:
5947.00 / IHS Bottom.

The high of 2018:
25000.00 level / Expected.

Thanks For Reading..

YOU SHOULD NOT TAKE ANY MATERIAL POSTED ON THIS BLOG AS RECOMMENDATIONS. TO BUY OR SELL BITCOIN OR ANY OTHER INVESTMENT VEHICLE LISTED.

What You Know About --> Fibonacci Retracement in Trending Market.   

Sort:  

I just saw these parameters for your article:
240 votes and 402 views! Thats quite a lot! Congrats.
If all these people buy now, than we'll get a fulfillment of your prophecy.

Thanks Mate for great support and nice words..
I got tired as I did not sleep the last night..
Like a Thief at Night, in the Twinkling of an Eye..
I will get rest for few hours..
Have a great sunday..

Target of 25K looks achievable with your graphs before the end of this year...

Hello @lordoftruth,

BTC is going down again. Do you think it will break the support 9.2k before going uptrend?

Thank you very much!

it's important news for me. thanks.

The head and shoulders formation is an indication of its journey to 15k and beyond as the target for this year is around 28- 32 k dollars.

thanks for your informative post....it also very learnable post...keep it up

Interesting...your projection is Slightly bullish for the day then, down to $9k?

Thank you so much for giving this useful information in the form of giving link. I was looking for information about cryptocurrency.You don't believe that how much you are useful for us because you are giving us cryptocurrency news every day. I love the way you are sharing your knowledge with us.
That's why I'm coming on your profile again and again. Keep sharing such news with us. :) Blessings to you 😊

bullish swings are back on lets see how the volume goes

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01