Sort:  

Use HitBTC, pretty awesome exchange and great volume:
https://hitbtc.com/?ref_id=5a4b043f3c744

Hitbtc is horrible imo. The withdrawal fees are ridiculous!

They scammed me.. never using HitBTC again. disastrous

There is liqui trading AE/ETH

why not registering on more then one exchange? i use 7 exchanges, for managing my portfolio i use blockfolio app so i can monitor all investments at once

I’m leary of using multiple exchanges. Have you had any issues with Hitbtc? What currency would you send to the aforementioned to do this? BTC is expensive and when I go on Hitbtc it highlights only a few currencies for send and receive

Again, hitbtc is horrible imo. The withdrawal fees are to high!

I used liqui for this one, but for transferring I always use LTC now.

Don’t use XRP like I did.... 4 days later and multiple frantic emails to tech the deposit showed up. XRP blockchain confirmed almost instantly, but HITBTC is slow as balls and dragged their feet processing it.

yep, I agree. I use different exchanges too, so I don´t have to put "my" money in just one place. (and I use Delta to check it at once)

I want to but most major exchanges halted new intakes...early december i wanted to buy raiblocks but couldnt on binance,since then it went 30x..haejin is giving great tips but i am not able to execute :(

This is a tough reality for those of us new to the market. I feel like I got lucky getting onto Binance before they halted registrations.
If there's a decent exchange handling these smaller coins that's still taking new members, I'm all ears.

I like cryptopia, never had any problems. And the fees i think arent expensive. But i have read bad reviews and experiences of other people online.

they're not accepting new costumers:
Due to the extremely high number of registrations that have occurred recently we have paused our registration feature while out team works to make changes in our internal systems to cope with the increased level of traffic our site is experiencing.

We apologise for any inconvenence and will resume registrations as soon as we can.

Thanks for your patience at this time.

I just signed up for Gate.io today - it is decent with reasonable fees, and has some coins that aren't on Binance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89