You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dood Reviews The File.Army Image Hosting Service.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This website is pretty much useless. More than 75% of my views and like are not counted. They claim that they dont count some because of spamming or other activities. But the fact is, over the course of about 2 weeks I have had about 10 likes, all organic from random people and only 1 was counted. I also look at the amount of views I am getting and only about 25% of them are counted. So after 2 weeks I have spent about an hour uploading my photos and made 1.5 cents. Or something like .0000005 satoshi . I give up on them actually paying anything reasonable.

Sort:  

Yeah, I've had a similar experience. I stopped using the platform after they changed around the payout structure. It was a lot higher before. I know they're getting a lot of traffic from me, and I still get regular micro payouts from them, but I've been posting all my images to https://www.belacam.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63744.49
ETH 2639.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77