You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Withdraw Bitcoin from Bittrex

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey everyone,

I had a problem trying to transfer amounts of bitcoin to an address www.bitonic.com

I took all the steps, put the address in the Cornfirm Bitcoin Withdrawal, added 0,1 quantity of bitcoin and click "Withdrawal". So far so good.

Then I get the confirm screen with the address, transaction Fee, but the total amount says NaN.

Then when I put in the 2FA code, it says ;

There was an error processing your withdrawal. Please try again.

I have had this problem ever since I started on bittrex, and I have tried it at least 20 times on different days.

What can be the problem?
Lots of thanks in advance

Sort:  

Hello There. I had this same problem, and since I'm from a latinamerican country, I used for quantity "0,098" instead of the correct "0.098". You should change the "," for a dot "." in the ammount. Hope it works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43