You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Crypto Portfolio Revealed: 10 CryptoCurrencies I Truly Believe In for the Long Term

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Great visions for the future @mihaiteodosiu ! and also a nice portfolio! I also use Blockfolio for tracking my cryptocurrency investments. It's a must thing for every crypto trader out there.

Also I would definitelly recommend you to keep an eye on IOTA and 0x project as you mentioned in your posts, because these are very promising peaces of technology. Invested in them myself early on - they still did not have their major "boom" so it's not late for you as well ;)

Upvoted, commented and followed by @lifipp a.k.a Hash Courier - author of weekly articles about cryptocurrency world.

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, I am keeping an eye on IOTA and 0x and probably will invest soon, after some research.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13