You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @nijeah has attacked my new web site. Attorneys are being activated.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow, even after being warned of potential legal actions, he's still attacking my site.

At 2:45 pm it came back after 15 min.
At 3:08 pm it came back after 16 min.
At 3:43 pm it came back after 22 min.
At 4:26 pm it came back after 11 min.
At 4:38 pm it came back after 11 seconds.

Looks like my hosting provider is learning from these attacks, which are being recorded.

Shopping for a house now. :)

Sort:  

Can you buy a big property? I can build us both homes. Seriously.

The "hosting provider" must be a young kid to not be able to defend against a denial of service from over consumption.

I never admitted to any "attack". But if the webserver that is harassing another user on Steem went down, I guess I wouldn't be upset.

hopefully something in the country for @countrylover :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44