You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Haejin A Guru Or A Quack? Let’s Find Out

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I would certainly enjoy reading such an analysis. I chose not to make one myself, for a few reasons:

  1. Good chance of being attacked rather than rewarded, regardless of outcome.
  2. Nobody seems to care about the evidence or due process, but seems more interested in convicting people in the communist court of public opinion.

Maybe I can help out, if you want, message me on Discord.

Sort:  

I appreciate the offer. I haven't yet started out so I haven't estimated the amount of work involved and the (proportional) time period. I think I saw you made some notes about profitability previously and the main difference here is I want to benchmark against the broader market cap.

This is a very good point - ive seen constructive comments from both sides, but the masses are still committed to argue and flag on behalf of whoever they believe in, regardless of facts.

@lexiconical: can you explain why you seem to leave steemit? I would like to understand, so my question is plain and serious. Does this war has a significant impact on the whole community from your perspective? Sometimes I think that and then I don't. From what I understand it doesn't matter how the majority behaves but those who can cause great impacts through their wallets. ... When the big players drive it into the swamp: this is it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62471.79
ETH 2621.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56