You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are your STEEM coins Safe? Let's secure them together with Artificial Intelligence (Tomorrow).

in #bitcoin6 years ago

my son thiago isaac is a very big blessing at the moment that God gave it to me ... my prince was born on April 12, 2018. born at 32 weeks. (premature) 8 months.

my son was born healthy and beautiful .. but when he was 4 and a half months the cardiologist tells me that my son has (tetralogy of fallot) are 4 problems of heart disease and at the time I have to operate. I trust in God. He will heal me or rather I will be healthy. Every day and I will take it to the office. I will upload a picture and go counting the story of my son ... he is a very smiling and funny child is a prince ..

I enter this social network to share the story of how God heals and cares for my son. and also of this disease. I would like you to help me with getting a MONEY in order to help my son. I hope to have help from this page. God take care of it.

Sort:  

I'd recommend GoFundMe. I don't have nearly enough SP to help you with this monumental challenge.

very grateful for your support ..and take into account my note.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77