You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OmiseGo is the first plasma.io project!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I bought in a little late - around $5.00 At the moment, coinmarketcap says it's $5.66. I'm considering buying more, but I want to hold it for the long-term. From all I've read, this is a good token (is it a token or a coin?) to hold onto.

But this is also only the second investment I've ever made. When people are talking long-term, do they mean a few months or a few years?

Thanks for the info!!

Sort:  

Because you will be able to earn fees validating the blockchain activity, one could speculate that If that activity included Big exchanges (ETHfinex?!), or big fast food chains(mcdonalds), or payment services like alipay.. etc. That the activity would be huge. So you could assume if omisego at some point is validating billions of tx's on the blockchain on a daily basis and that you the holder staking your omisego would collect a nice reward.

I am hodling long term(years) and buying more over time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97